Harmonia statue
CCC

Forthcoming rehearsals & performances

Autumn 2019
1 Tue 10-Sep-19
2 Tue 17-Sep-19
3 Tue 01-Oct-19
4 Tue 15-Oct-19
5 Tue 29-Oct-19  (Also AGM)
6 Tue 05-Nov-19
7 Tue 12-Nov-19
8 Tue 19-Nov-19
   Sat 23-Nov-19 Concert, All Saints' (Brahms Requiem)

 

Christmas 2019
1 Tue 26-Nov-19
2 Tue 03-Dec-19
   Thu 05-Dec-19 Afasic concert, St Andrew's, Holborn
3 Tue 10-Dec-19
4 Tue 17-Dec-19
   Wed 18-Dec-19 Carol concert, Christ's Chapel

 

Spring 2020

1 Tue 07-Jan-20
2 Tue 14-Jan-20
3 Tue 28-Jan-20
4 Tue 11-Feb-20
5 Tue 25-Feb-20
6 Tue 03-Mar-20
7 Tue 10-Mar-20
8 Tue 17-Mar-20
   Sat 21-Mar-20 Concert, St John's Goose Green (Venetian Masters)

Summer 2020
1 Tue 14-Apr-20
2 Tue 21-Apr-20
3 Tue 28-Apr-20
4 Tue 05-May-20
5 Tue 12-May-20
6 Tue 19-May-20
7 Tue 02-Jun-20

 8 Tue 09-Jun-20
   Sat 13-Jun-20 Concert, All Saints'